Stop the Hunger Now!

habitatphoto

Hello and goodmorning  my fellow readers! I am so happy and blessed to say that this past weekend has been such a great and fufilling one. My team and I (Habitat for Humanity) ventured out to the StoptheHungerNow warehouse to help package foods. We were greeted by a friendly gentleman that goes by the name of Mike and he’s the new Houston director for the organization. StoptheHungerNow is an orgnizaton that provides millions of nutrious meals to aid families all over the world. It was an experience and made me realize how truly blessed and thankful Ishould be. It also inspired me to let God use me as a volunteer to give back to the community. I challenge all of my readers to go out and volunteer, lend a helping hand, and be a blessing in someone’s life because it is such a great feeling to know that you have helped someone’s life in some shape or form.

With Love and Peace,

Jazzy

Leave a comment